Are you a BAM Member?

Log in for benefits like advanced access, waived handling fees, and special pricing, when applicable.

Log in

American Express Seating and American Express Preferred Seating Access

American Express Card Members may purchase exclusive tickets during the run of Lungs. Select American Express Card Members may access a special selection of premium seats. For American Express Seating, enter the code AXPEVENT in the box below and purchase with your card; to access American Express Preferred Seating, eligible American Express Card Members should enter the 800 number on the back of their card and select a performance date.

More details on BAM.org/AmericanExpress

Promo Code

  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 2:00 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 3:00 PM

    Buy
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Friday, April 03, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, April 04, 2020 2:00 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, April 04, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sunday, April 05, 2020 3:00 PM

    Buy
  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Wednesday, April 08, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 2:00 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 3:00 PM

    Buy
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 2:00 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 3:00 PM

    Buy