Are you a BAM Member?

Log in for benefits like advanced access, waived handling fees, and special pricing, when applicable.

Log in

American Express® Seating and American Express® Preferred Seating

American Express Card Members should enter the code AXPEVENT in the box below and purchase with your eligible American Express Card. All American Express Card Members may purchase exclusive American Express Seating tickets to Cyrano de Bergerac.

If your card provides access to American Express Preferred Seating, enter the 800 number on the back of your card in the box below and purchase using your eligible American Express Card.

More details on BAM.org/AmericanExpress

  • Tuesday, April 05, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Friday, April 08, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, April 09, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 3:00 PM

    Buy
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 7:30 PM

    Tickets Unavailable
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 3:00 PM

    Buy
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 3:00 PM

    Buy
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 1:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sunday, May 01, 2022 3:00 PM

    Buy
  • Tuesday, May 03, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Friday, May 06, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 1:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sunday, May 08, 2022 3:00 PM

    Buy
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 1:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 3:00 PM

    Buy
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 1:30 PM

    Buy
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:30 PM

    Buy
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 3:00 PM

    Buy

Limited Ticket Availability

Tickets to sold out performances may still be available to BAM Patrons. Contact Patron Services at 718.636.4182 for more information.